Administrative/Clerk Services

CAO / Clerk
Kyle Kruger
ext. 227
kkruger@norwich.ca

Deputy Clerk
Kimberley Armstrong
ext. 226
karmstrong@norwich.ca

Human Resources Coordinator
Mary Winegarden
ext. 225
mwinegarden@norwich.ca

Records Management /
Customer Service Clerk

Kristen Szoczek
ext. 232
kszoczek@norwich.ca

Development Planner
Rebecca Smith
ext. 237
rsmith@oxfordcounty.ca 

Economic Development
Please contact the CAO /Clerk

Norwich Medical Centre

32 South Court Street East
Norwich

Telephone: (519) 863-2338
Fax: (519) 863-2073


Manager of Medical Services
A.J. Wells
awells@norwich.ca

Building & Drainage Services

Manager of Building Services /
Chief Building Official
Brad Smale
ext. 231
bsmale@norwich.ca

Building Inspector /
Drainage Superintendent
Dirk Kramer
ext. 234
dkramer@norwich.ca

Building Services Clerk
Denise Rooke
ext. 229
drooke@norwich.ca

Drainage Clerk
Lindsay Farkas
ext. 235
lfarkas@norwich.ca

Financial Services

Director of Financial Services /
Treasurer
Mike Legge
ext. 233
mlegge@norwich.ca

Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector
Debbie Deklerck
ext. 223
ddeklerck@norwich.ca

Revenue Coordinator
Jodi Morrison
ext. 222
jmorrison@norwich.ca

Accounts Payable /
Customer Service Clerk

Kim Pittl
ext. 221
kpittl@norwich.ca

Community Development Services

Norwich Community Centre
53 1/2 Stover Street South
Norwich
(519) 863-3733

Director of Community Development Services
Patrick Hovorka
Ext. 23
phovorka@norwich.ca

Facilities Supervisor
James Schaafsma
Ext. 22
jschaafsma@norwich.ca

Community Development Services Clerk
Annette Carroll
Ext. 21
acarroll@norwich.ca

Fire & Protective Services

Director of Fire & Protective Services
Paul Groeneveld
ext. 236
pgroeneveld@norwich.ca

Fire & Protective Services Clerk /
Drainage Clerk
Lindsay Farkas
ext. 235
lfarkas@norwich.ca

Public Works Services

Manager of Public Works
Marty Lenaers
ext. 228
mlenaers@norwich.ca

 

Employee Directory

Township of Norwich Municipal Office

285767 Airport Road, Norwich, Ont., N0J 1P0
Telephone: (519) 468-2410
Fax: (519) 468-2414
 |